Who We Are

Board of Directors

  • CEO – Keith Dameron
  • President – Charles D. Hartman, Retired Businessman
  • Corporate Secretary – Jean Hartman
  • Treasurer – Laurie Bellico, John R. Wood Properties
  • Director – Mark Tesoro, Lee Memorial Health System
  • Director  Vicki Tracy, Glenview at Pelican Bay
  • Director – John C. Goede, Esq., Goede, Adamczyk, DeBoest & Cross, PLLC

SSCI Advisory Committee:

  • Chief Jorge Aguilera, North Collier Fire/Rescue
  • Michael Wynn, CEO Sunshine Ace Hardware
  • Dr. Jaclynn Faffer, President/CEO, JFCS of SWFL and Naples Senior Center
  • Kathleen Passidomo, State Representative
  • Jeff Lytle, Retired opinion page editor, NDN
  • Lisa Gruenloh, Consultant
  • Donna Fiala, County Commissioner